

Memo No-Reg/1063

Date: 17.06.2015

## REVISED NOTIFICATION REGARDING NON-TEACHING RECRUITMENT

In continuation to the earlier notification vide Memo No Reg/090 dated 04.02.2015 on the matter of recruitment to some Non teaching posts, it is decided that written tests are to be held for the applicants who have applied for the posts of Jr. Library Attendant(Group-D), Jr. Assistant and Jr. Assistant cum typist(Group C) on **11.07.2015** 

The following instructions are to be carefully read and followed by the candidates at the examination venue.

Time for written test for Jr. Library Attendant-11:00 AM to 01:00 PM Time for written test for Jr Assistant & Jr Assistant cum typist-02:00 PM to 04:00 PM Venue of examination- Satyapriya Roy College of Education, AA Block, Sector-1, Salt Lake, Kolkata-700064.

## Instructions to the candidates

- Examinees are asked to be present at the exam centre/venue, at least half an hour earlier from the time of commencement of the examination.
- 30 minutes time from the commencement of examination may be allowed on consideration to candidates, arriving late, to sit for the examination, but no extra time will be allowed under any circumstances.
- Candidates will be allowed to enter the venue only after verification of proper proof of photo identity at the gate. Candidates without proper proof of identity will not be allowed to sit for the Written Examination.
- Proof of identity such as **Aadhaar card, passport, voter I card, pan card (any one or more)** are to be carried to the exam centre as proof of photo identity for verification and to be produced as and when asked for.
- Examinees must produce/show the letter of intimation/call letter sent to them earlier by the University in original for verification.
- No electronic gadgets such as **calculators and mobile phones** are to be allowed for use during the examination.
- Examinees can use only BLACK BALL point pens during examination.
- Candidates maybe allowed leaving the exam hall only after completion of 1 hour from the commencement of the examination.
- Examinees are to sit according to the seat number assigned to them. **The identification numbers along with seat numbers and the names of examinees are given below**. The same would be displayed at the entrance of the examination hall for the candidates to see.
- Examinees must read carefully the instructions given to them, write the identification number and other information that would be required, before beginning the examination.
- For further information if needed, examinees may contact the concerned invigilators and observers at the exam venue.



The following seat numbers along with names of applicants & identification numbers are given which the examinees need to note.

LIST OF APPLICANTS FOR THE POST OF JUNIOR LIBRARY ATTENDANT		
SEAT NO.	NAME OF CANDIDATE	IDENTIFICATION NO.
01	SUDIPA DHARA	1073
0 2	GOUTAM DAS	1074
03	SWAPAN GHOSAL	1075
0 4	ARINDAM PAUL	1076
0 5	SARAL BISWAS	1077
06	RAMA SHANKAR JHA	1078
0 7	KAILASH CHOUDHARY	1079
08	ASHIM BISWAS	1080
0 9	SEKHAR MONDAL	1081
10	SANJAY DAS	1082
11	ARINDAM CHOWDHURY	1083
12	SABITA SAHA	1085
13	MADHAB HALDER	1086
14	JAYDEB MONDAL	1087
15	RATUL ROY	1088
16	AMIT DAS	1089
17	SOUMYA KANTI MUKHERJEE	1090
18	SAJAL DAS	1091
19	SONALI GOSWAMI	1092
2 0	ROHIT KUMAR GUPTA	1093
2 1	SUJIT BERA	1094
2 2	ARINDAM KAR	1095
23	SUMIT KUMAR DAS	1096
2 4	MITHUN DEY	1097
2 5	RAMESH BANSFORE	1098
2 6	AVIK GHOSH	1099
27	INDRAJIT SARKAR	1100
2 8	PARTHA CHAKRABORTY	1101
2 9	SATABDI MITRA	1102
3 0	PINAKI MITRA	1103
31	SUVASISH GHOSH	1104
3 2	AMIT JANA	1105
3 3	RIMA GHOSE MANNA	1106
3 4	SUBHJIT PATRA	1107
3 5	SATYABRATA DAS	1108
3 6	PRADIP SIDDHANTA	1109



3 7	SUMAN KUMAR GHOSH	1110
38	VINOD KUMAR CHOWDHURY	1111
3 9	KAUSIK SEN	1112
4 0	SURAJIT BAIDYA	1113
4 1	SOMA DEY	1114
4 2	MANAS DAS	1115
4 3	KAUSIK MANDAL	1116
4 4	KRISHNA KUNDU	1117
4 5	AVIJIT MALLICK	1118
4 6	SUNANDA MODAK	1119
4 7	MITHILESH SINGH	1120
4 8	BITHIKA SARKAR	1121
4 9	KOUSHIK SHAW	1122
5 0	ANUSUA CHAKRABARTY	1123
51	AVISHEK SARKAR	1124
5 2	SUJIT KAYAL	1125
5 3	PABITRA KUMAR NASKAR	1126
5 4	DEBAPRIYA RAY	1127
5 5	TILAK MUKHERJEE	1128
5 6	SANTOSH KUMAR RAJAK	1129

LIST OF APPLICANTS FOR THE POST OF JUNIOR ASSISTANT CUM TYPIST		
SEAT NO.	NAME OF CANDIDATE	IDENTIFICATION NO.
01	PINAKI MITRA	1133
0 2	SANJIT KUMAR MANDAL	1134
03	SOURAV MAJUMDER	1135
04	AMLAN SEN	1136
0 5	BIKAS DAS	1137
06	SRIKANTA MONDAL	1138
07	SOUMEN CHATTERJEE	1139
08	ANINDITA MURA	1141
09	JOYRAJ BHATTACHARYA	1142
10	SUTAPA SING	1145
11	SANCHITA CHAKRABORTY	1147
12	SAMRAT BANDYOPADHYAY	1148
13	KHURSID ALAM GAZI	1149
14	UMASANKAR HANSDA	1150
15	KRISHNA SARDER	1151
16	PARTHA PRATIM BHUNIYA	1152
17	AMIT KUMAR BISWAL	1153
18	ILA PAL NAG	1154



SEAT NO.	NAME OF CANDIDATE	IDENTIFICATION No.
01	GITANJALI MONDAL(JANA)	1160
0 2	PUSHPANJALI ROY(JANA)	1161
03	SAMAR MONDAL	1162
04	ANINDITA MONDAL	1163
05	RAMESH BANSFORE	1164
06	JEET BHATTACHARYYA	1165
07	SUPARNA CHATTERJEE	1167
08	PRASANTA BANERJEE	1172
09	SURAJIT CHANDA	1173
10	SWAPAN GHOSAL	1174
11	KALYAN GHORAI	1175
12	SOUMEN KAYAL	1176
13	TAPAS PRAMANIK	1177
14	ARUN SAHA	1178
15	TARUN DAS	1179
16	ΡΟΡΥ ΚΟΙΑΥ	1180
17	DHIMAN CHATTERJEE	1182
18	UTPAL KANTI SAHOO	1183
19	GANESH CH. DEBSINGHA	1184
2 0	SK SAHARAB ALI	1185
2 1	PRADIP PRAMANIK	1186
2 2	ARPITA DAS (PRAMANICK)	1187
2 3	DEBOTTAM MAITY	1188
2 4	ANINDAJIT DATTA	1189
2 5	PAYEL ROY	1190
2 6	KHURSHID ALAM	1191
2 7	ANUPAM PAUL	1192
28	TAPAN NARU	1194
29	ASHIM BISWAS	1195
30	RAJKUMAR SAU	1196
31	PARTHA SARATHI RAY	1197
3 2	NURNABI HAQUE	1198
33	MD SHEIKH ANSARUDDIN	1199
3 4	SANATAN GHOSH	1200
3 5	MOUMITA PAUL	1201
36	RANJIT DAS	1202
37	SIDDHARTHA BISWAS	1203
38	GAUTAM SAMANTA	1204
39	DEBOJIT PATRA	1205
4 0	SOURAV DEY	1207



4 2	GOBINDA DAS	1210
4 3	SUVENDU ADAK	1211
4 4	HARIBHAKTA MANDAL	1212
4 5	RUDRANIL DHAR	1213
4 6	SUMAN MONDAL	1214
4 7	SERINA KHATUN	1215

LIST OF APPLICANTS FOR THE POST OF JUNIOR ASSISTANT AND JUNIOR ASSISTANT CUM TYPIST		
SEAT NO.	NAME OF CANDIDATE	IDENTIFICATION No.
01	ARPITA GHOSAL	1166
0 2	SABARNI BANERJEE	1169
03	BANHISIKHA GUHA	1170
0 4	DEBABRATA DEY	1171
0 5	NABARUN DEBNATH	1168
06	MANAS DAS	1181
07	DEBASIS MAJUMDER	1193
08	BUDDHADEB MAITY	1206
09	RINKI DEBNATH	1209

Sd/-Registrar, NSOU