

Netaji Subhas Open University

(Established by WB Act (XIX) of 1997, Recognized by UGC)

Accredited by NAAC with grade A

Centre for Internal Quality Assurance (CIQA)

DD-26, Sector-I, Salt Lake, Kolkata-700064 E-mail: <u>ciqa@wbnsou.ac.in</u>, www.wbnsou.ac.in

Ref. CIQA/ 1248

Date:02/12/2022

Notification

As per notification of UGC (F.No.5-5/2022(DEB -V) dated 1/11/2022), all ODL institutions must have Academic Bank of Credit IDs of enrolled students and they are required to deposit student credit with the ABC portal.

As approved by Hon'ble Vice-Chancellor, the following Committee on **Academic Bank of Credit (ABC)** has been constituted.

Name	Designation	Contact details
Smt. Rokeya Roy	Controller of Examinations	coensou29@gmail.com
Dr. Someswar	Officer-in-Charge, Centre for	coedn@wbnsou.ac.in
Bhowmik	Online Education	
Dr. Sudeshna Chatterjee	Jt. Registrar (Academic)	sudeshna700040@gmail.com
Shri Hillol Ghosh	Information Technology Officer	hillol.ghosh2019@gmail.com
	Nodal Person of NAD & ABC	
Professor Anirban	Director, CIQAConvener	ciqa@wbnsou.ac.in
Ghosh		

Sd/-Director, CIQA