Ananda Chandra College (F-02), P.O. & Dist. Jalpaiguri–735101 Contact No. (03561) 255599

5	1 0
A.C. College S. C. (F-02),	Cooch Behar College (F-03),
S.B.S Government College L-08	Nakshalbari College Study Centre K-07
APC Roy Govt. College Study Centre K-08	Tufanganj Mahavidyalaya M-01
Siliguri College (F-01),	Sitalkuchi College (J-08)
Maynaguri College (L-09)	Parimal Mitra Smriti Mahavidyalaya (L-10)
Nani Bhattacharya Smarak Mahavidyalaya	Alipurduar Mahila Mahavidyalaya K-04
К-03	
Birpara College Study Centre (K-06)	XXX

Students of the following centres are advised to attend the PCP programme at the said venue.

Burdwan Raj College (C-01), Aftab House, P.O. & Dist Burdwan, Pin-713104, Contact No. 0342-255-9174

Students of the following centres are advised to attend the PCP programme at the said venue.	
Bankura Christian College (B-01)	Bolpur College (D-10)
Nistarini College (B-07)	Manbhum Mahavidyalaya (F-07)
Burdwan raj College (C-01)	Mankar College (G-05)
Banwarilal Bhalotia College (C-02)	Katwa College (G-06)
Suri Vidyasagar College (C-03)	Kalna College (I-08)
Netaji Mahavidyalaya (C-06)	Rampurhat college (F-08)
Ramananda College J-09	Government General Degree College at
	Kalna-I K-10
Trivenidevi Bhalotia College L-07	Michael Madhusudan Memorial College M-
	02
Ramananda Centenary College Study Centre	Durgapur Govt. College I-06
(K-05)	
Nabagram Hiralal Paul College (C-04)	Chandernagore Govt. College (C-05)
Tarakeswar Degree College C-10	XXX

Gurudas College (A-03), Narkeldanga, Kolkata 700054.

Students of the following centres are advised to attend the PCP programme at the said venue.

Brudents of the following centres are advised t	to attend the rer programme at the sale venue.
Dum Dum Motijheel College (A-01)	Sree Chaitanya College (D-03)
Mahadevananda Mahavidyalaya (D-04)	Vivekananda College for Women (E-05)
Gurudas College (A-03)	Sarojini Naidu College (E-06)
Maharaja Manindra Ch. College (A-04)	Sammalini College (E-08)
Goenka College (A-05)	Bhairab Ganguly College (E-10)
Surendranath Evening College (A-06)	Gobardanga Hindu College (F-04)
Victoria Institution (College) (A-07)	Sunderban Mahavidyalaya (F-06)
Fakir Chand College (B-05)	Gour Mohan Sachin Mondal
	Mahavidyalaya (F-10)
Behala College (B-08)	Tangrakhali Bankim Sardar College (G-10)
Sonarpur College (B-09)	Dhruba Chand Halder College (H-01)
Acharya Prafulla Chandra College (C-07)	Taki Govt. College (H-02)
Baruipur College (C-09)	South Calcutta Girl's College (H-10)
Barasat Govt. College (D-02)	Bhangar Mahavidyalaya (J-03)
Shree Gopal Banerjee	Gurudas College of Commerce A-10
Hiralal Mazumdar Memorial College for	Bijoy Krishna Girls College C-08
Women (B-10)	
Vivekananda College for Women E-05	Kidderpore College E-07
Dr. Kanailal Bhattacharya College E-09	Joypur Panchanan Roy College G-07

Lalbaba College G-08	Bagnan College G-09
Derozio Memorial College H-04	Nahata Jogendra Nath Mondal Smriti
	Mahavidyalaya H-07
Dinabandhu Mahavidyalaya I-02	Women's College I-07
Bidhan Nagar Govt. College I-09	Women's Christian College J-05
Al-Ameen Memorial Minority College J-06	Syamaprasad College J-07
Savitri College K-01	P.R Thakur Govt. College L-01
Budge Budge College L-02	Sadan Chandra Mahavidyalaya L-06
Mrinalini Datta Mahavidyalaya L-06	Raja Peary Mohan College H-03
Balagarh Bijoy Krishna Mahavidyalaya L-05	Shibpur Dinabandhu College A-08
Prabhu Jagat Bandhu CollegeF-09	Uluberia College J-02
Basanti Devi College A-02	Alipore Central Correctional Home Study
	Centre (Only for Inmates) I-10

PCP Centre Malda College(E-03), P.O. & Dist. Malda, Pin-732101, 03512-221545

Students of the following centres are advised to attend the PCP programme at the said venue.

Malda College(E-03)	Sripat Singh College (H-09)
Krishnath College (E-04)	Nagar College (I-05)
Balurghat College	Raigunj College
Dumkal College (I-04)	S.B.S Government College (L-08)
Chanchal College (G-01)	XXX

PCP Centre NSOU Regional Campus Kalyani Ghoshpara, Kalyani-741235, Nadia Contact No: 2502-5066

Students of the following centres are advised to attend the PCP programme at the said venue.

<u> </u>	F B F F F F F F F F F F F F F F F F F F
Krishnanagar Govt College (D-01)	S. R. Fatepuria College Study Centre(K-09)
Karimpur Pannadevi College (D-05)	Dinabandhu Mahavidyalaya (I-02)
Chakdaha College (D-06)	Sudhiranjan Lahiri Mahavidyalaya (D-07)
Santipur College (G-04)	Muragachha Government College(L-03)
Nahata J. M. S. Mahavidyalaya	Balagarh Bijoy Krishna Mahavidyalaya
Mahavidralaya (H-07)	

PCP Centre

Raja Narendra Lal Khan Women's College(B-03), Midnapore (Paschim), P.O. & Dist. - Midnapore (Paschim), Pin – 721101, Phone Number 03222-265317

Students of the following centres are advised to attend the PCP programme at the said venue.

Raja Narendra Lal Khan Women's College(B-	Ghatal Rabindra Satabarsiki Mahavidyalaya
03)	(D-09)
Garhbeta College (G-02)	Chandrakona Vidyasagar Mahavidyalaya (G-
	03)
Belda College (05)	Kharagpur College (06)
Jhargram Raj College (Girls' Wing) (J-010)	Pravat Kumar College (B-02)
Tramralipta Mahavidyalaya (B-04)	Haldia Govt. College(B-06)
Egra S. S. B. College (D-08)	Panskura Banamali College (F-05)
Vivekananda Mission Mahavidyalaya (I-03)	Mahishadal Girls' College (J-01)
Maharaja Nanda Kumar Mahavidyalaya (K-	XXX
02)	

N.B. Learners may attend mentioned PCP(s) at their nearest PCP Centre.