School of Humanities

Established By Act (W.B. Act (XIX) of 1997 and Recognised by U.G.C.)

Head Office: DD-26, Sector-I, Salt Lake City, Kolkata-700064; Phone: 033 40663214

Kalyani Campus: Kalyani Ghoshpara, Kalyani 741235 Website: www.wbnsou.ac.in; Email: nsou@wbnsou.ac.in

Ref no: SoH 16/594 Date: 08/11/2015

NOTICE PGBG PCP for July 2016 Batch Allotment list of Study Centres

PCP Centre: Coochbehar College Study Centre, Coochbehar

Allotted study Centre:

- 1) Coochbehar College F-03,
- 2) Ananda Chandra college, Jalpaiguri (F-02),
- 3) Siliguri College, Siliguri, (F-01),

.....

- 4) Sital Kuchi College, (J-08),
- 5) Nani Bhattacharya Smarak Mahavidyalaya, Joygaon (K-03)
- 6) Alipurduar Mahila Mahavidyalaya, Alipurduar (K-04)
- 7) Naxalbari College (K-07)
- 8) Birpara College (K-06)

School of Humanities

Established By Act (W.B. Act (XIX) of 1997 and Recognised by U.G.C.)

Head Office: DD-26, Sector-I, Salt Lake City, Kolkata-700064; Phone: 033 40663214

Kalyani Campus: Kalyani Ghoshpara, Kalyani 741235 Website: www.wbnsou.ac.in; Email: nsou@wbnsou.ac.in

Ref no: SoH 16/594 Date: 08/11/2015

NOTICE PGBG PCP for July 2016 Batch Allotment list of Study Centre:

PCP Centre: Burdwan Raj College, Burdwan

- 1) Burdwan Raj College(C-01)
- 2) Suri Vidyasagar College (C-03)
- 3) Rampurhat College, (F-08)
- 4) Kalna College, (I-08)
- 5) Katwa College, (G-06)
- 6) Mankar College, (G-05)
- 7) Tarakeswar Degree College, (C-10)
- 8) Netaji Mahavidyalaya, (C-06)
- 9) Bolpur College, (D-10)
- 10) Asansol BB College (C-02)
- 11) Sree Gopal Banerjee College, (J-04)

School of Humanities

Established By Act (W.B. Act (XIX) of 1997 and Recognised by U.G.C.)

Head Office: DD-26, Sector-I, Salt Lake City, Kolkata-700064; Phone: 033 40663214

Kalyani Campus: Kalyani Ghoshpara, Kalyani 741235 Website: www.wbnsou.ac.in; Email: nsou@wbnsou.ac.in

Ref no: SoH 16/594 Date: 08/11/2015

NOTICE PGBG PCP for July 2016 Batch Allotment list of Study Centre:

PCP Centre: Raja N L Khan College, Midnapore

Associate Professor of Bengali Language & Literature &

Officer-in-charge, School of Humanities

1) Raja N L Khan college, (B-03)	2) Tamralipta Mahavidyalaya, (B-04)
3) Haldia College, (B-06)	4) Ghatal R S Mahavidyalaya, (D-09)
5) Egra SSB College, (D-08)	7) PK College, Contai, (B-02)
6) Panskura Banamali College, (F-05)	8) Garbeta College,(G-02) (32)
09) Kharagpur College, (H-06)	10) Vivekananda Mission Mahavidyalaya, (I-03)
11) Chandrakona Vidyasagar Mahavidyalaya (G-	03) 12) Belda College (H-05)
13) Mahisadal Girls College (J-01)	14) Maharaja Nandakumar Mahavidyalaya
Dr Manan Kumar Mandal	

School of Humanities

Established By Act (W.B. Act (XIX) of 1997 and Recognised by U.G.C.)

Head Office: DD-26, Sector-I, Salt Lake City, Kolkata-700064; Phone: 033 40663214

Kalyani Campus: Kalyani Ghoshpara, Kalyani 741235 Website: www.wbnsou.ac.in; Email: nsou@wbnsou.ac.in

Ref no: SoH 16/594 Date: 08/11/2015

NOTICE

PGBG PCP for (July 2016 Batch) :: Allotment list of Study Centre

PCP Centre: Sarojini Naidu College, Jessore Road, Kolkata

1) Maharaja Manindra Chandra College (A-04)	2) Nabagram Hiralal Pal College, (C-04)
3) Gurudas College, (A-03)	4) Taki Govt. College, (H-02)
5) Goenka College, (A-05)	6) Gurudas College of Commerce (A-10)
7) Surendranath Evening College, (A-06)	8) Derozio Memorial College, (H-04)
9) Victoria College, (A-07)	10) Chandannagore Govt. College, (C-05)
11) Dum Dum Motijheel College, (A-01)	12) Lalbaba College, (G-08)
13) APC College, (C-07)	14) Bijay Krishna Girls College, (C-08),
15) Barasat Govt College, (D-02)	16) Raja Peary Mohon College, (H-03)
17) Sarojini Naidu College, (E-06)	18) Shibpur Dinabandhu College, (A-08) (06)
19) Bhairab Ganguly College, (E-10)	20) Bagnan College, (G-09) (34)
21) Gobardanga Hindu College, (F-04)	22) Uluberia College, (J-02) (11)
23) Dinabandhu Mahavidyalaya, (I-02)	24) Hiralal Majumdar Memorial College for women (B-10)
25) Mahadebananda College	

.....

Dr Manan Kumar Mandal

Associate Professor of Bengali Language & Literature &

Officer-in-charge, School of Humanities

School of Humanities

Established By Act (W.B. Act (XIX) of 1997 and Recognised by U.G.C.)

Head Office: DD-26, Sector-I, Salt Lake City, Kolkata-700064; Phone: 033 40663214

Kalyani Campus: Kalyani Ghoshpara, Kalyani 741235 Website: www.wbnsou.ac.in; Email: nsou@wbnsou.ac.in

Ref no: SoH 16/594 Date: 08/11/2015

NOTICE

PGBG PCP for July 2016 Batch

Allotment list of Study Centre:

PCP Centre: Women Christan College, (Near Kalighat Tram Depot.), Kolkata

- 1. Women Christan College, (J-05)
- 2. Bhangar Mahavidyalaya, (J-03)
- 3. Fakir Chand College, (B-05)
- 4. Behala College, (B-08)
- 5. Sonarpur College, (B-09)
- 6. Baruipur College, (C-09) (09)
- 7. Vivekananda College for Women, (E-05)
- 8. Khidirpur College, (E-07)
- 9. Bankim Sardar College, (G-10)
- 10. Sundarban Mahavidyalaya, (F-06)
- 11. South Calcutta Girls College, (H-10)
- 12. New Alipore College, (A-09)
- 13. Kanailal Bhattacharya College, (E-09)
- 14. Gour Mohon Sachin Mandal Mahavidyalaya, (F-10)
- 15. Prabhu Jagat Bandhu College, (F-09)
- 16. Sammilani Mahavidyalaya, (E-08)
- 17. Dhruba Chand Haldar College, (H-01)
- 18. Basanti Devi College, (A-02)
- 19. Al-Ameen-Memorial College (J-06)

School of Humanities

Established By Act (W.B. Act (XIX) of 1997 and Recognised by U.G.C.)

Head Office: DD-26, Sector-I, Salt Lake City, Kolkata-700064; Phone: 033 40663214

Kalyani Campus: Kalyani Ghoshpara, Kalyani 741235 Website: www.wbnsou.ac.in; Email: nsou@wbnsou.ac.in

Ref no: SoH 16/594 Date: 08/11/2015

NOTICE PGBG PCP for July 2016 Batch Allotment list of Study Centre:

PCP Centre: NSOU Kalyani Campus, Ghoshpara Stn.; Kalyani University

- 1) Sudhir Ranjan Lahiri Mahavidyalaya, (D-07)
- 2) Karimpur Panna Devi College, (D-05)
- 3) Chakdah College, (D-06)
- 4) Krishnath College, Berhampore (E-04)
- 5) Santipur College, (G-04)
- 6) Nahata College, (H-07)
- 7) Sripat Singh College, (H-09)
- 8) Dumkal College, (I-04)
- 9) Krishnanagar Govt. College, (D-01)
- 10) Sri Chaitanya College, Habra, (D-03)
- 11) Nagar College, Mushidabad (I-05)

School of Humanities

Established By Act (W.B. Act (XIX) of 1997 and Recognised by U.G.C.)

Head Office: DD-26, Sector-I, Salt Lake City, Kolkata-700064; Phone: 033 40663214

Kalyani Campus: Kalyani Ghoshpara, Kalyani 741235 Website: www.wbnsou.ac.in; Email: nsou@wbnsou.ac.in

Ref no: SoH 16/594 Date: 08/11/2015

NOTICE PGBG PCP for July 2016 Batch Allotment list of Study Centre:

PCP Centre: Bankura Christian College, Bankura

- 1) Manbhum College, (F-07)
- 2) Bankura Christan College, (B-01)
- 3) Nistarini College, (B-07)
- 4) Durgapur Govt College (I-06)
- 5) Ramananda College (J-09)
- 6) Ramananda Centenary College (K-05)

School of Humanities

Established By Act (W.B. Act (XIX) of 1997 and Recognised by U.G.C.)

Head Office: DD-26, Sector-I, Salt Lake City, Kolkata-700064; Phone: 033 40663214

Kalyani Campus: Kalyani Ghoshpara, Kalyani 741235 Website: www.wbnsou.ac.in; Email: nsou@wbnsou.ac.in

Ref no: SoH 16/594 Date: 08/11/2015

NOTICE PGBG PCP for July 2016 Batch Allotment list of Study Centre:

PCP Centre: Malda College Study Centre, Malda

- 1. Malda College (E-03)
- 2. Raigunj College (E-02)
- 3. Chanchal College
- 4. Balurghat College (E-01)

.....