

NETAJI SUBHAS OPEN UNIVERSITY

SCHOOL OF EDUCATION 162, C. F., Salt Lake City, Sector – 1, Kolkata-64 Phone Number: 03340047570/1, Email: <u>schooledu@wbnsou.ac.in</u>

LIST OF ALLOTED STUDY CENTRES FOR PCP SUBJECT: EDUCATION BATCH: JULY 2015

PCP Centre: Bijoy Krishna Girls' College

- 1. Shibpur Dinabondhu College
- 2. Nabagram Hiralal Paul College
- 3. Chandannagore Govt College
- 4. Joypur Panchanan College
- 5. Lalbaba College
- 6. Bagnan College
- 7. Raja Peary Mohan College
- 8. Uluberia College
- 9. Sree Gopal Banerjee College
- 10. Prabhu Jagatbandhu College
- 11. Dr. Kanailal Bhattacharya College
- 12. Netaji Mahavidyalaya

Dr. Papiya Upadhyay Asst. Prof, SoE, NSOU

Dry

Dr. A.N Dey Director, SoE, NSOU