

NETAJI SUBHAS OPEN UNIVERSITY

SCHOOL OF EDUCATION

162, C. F., Salt Lake City, Sector – 1, Kolkata-64 Phone Number: 03340047570/1, Email: schooledu@wbnsou.ac.in

LIST OF ALLOTED STUDY CENTRES FOR PCP SUBJECT: EDUCATION BATCH: JULY 2015

PCP Centre: N. L Khan Women's College

- 1. Raja N. L Khan Women's College
- 2. P. K College, Contai
- 3. Nistarini College
- 4. Ghatal R.S Mahavidyalaya
- 5. Panskura Banamali College
- 6. Garbeta College
- 7. Belda College
- 8. Kharagpur College
- 9. Tamralipta Mahavidyalaya
- 10. Haldia Govt College
- 11. Egra S.S.B College
- 12. Chandrakona Vidyasagar Mahavidyalaya
- 13. Maharaja Nanda Kumar Mahavidyalaya
- 14. Mahisadal Girls' College
- 15. Vivekananda Mission Mahavidyalaya
- 16. Jhargram Raj College

Dr. papiya Upadhyay Asst. Prof, SoE, NSOU Dr. A. N Dey Director, SoE, NSOU