

NETAJI SUBHAS OPEN UNIVERSITY

SCHOOL OF EDUCATION

162, C. F., Salt Lake City, Sector – 1, Kolkata-64 Phone Number: 03340047570/1, Email: schooledu@wbnsou.ac.in

LIST OF ALLOTED STUDY CENTRES FOR PCP SUBJECT: EDUCATION BATCH: JULY 2015

PCP Centre: Savitri Girls' College

- 1.DumDum Motijheel College
- 2. Maharaja Manindrachandra College
- 3. Surendranath Evening College
- 4. Victoria College
- 5.A.P.C College
- 6.Krishnanagore Govt College
- 7.Barasat Govt College
- 8. Sree Chaitanya College
- 9. Karimpur Pannadevi College
- 10. Chakdaha College
- 11. Sarojini Naidu College
- 12. Bhairab Ganguly College
- 13.Gobardanga Hindu College
- 14. Santipur College
- 15. Sudhirranjan Lahiri College
- 16. Hiralal Majumdar Memorial College
- 17. Derozio Memorial College
- 18. Nahata Jogendra M. S College
- 19. Raja Peary Mohan College
- 20. Taki Govt College
- 21. Bhairab Ganguly College

Dr.Papiya Upadhyay Asst. Prof, SoE, NSOU Dr. A. N Dey Director, SoE, NSOU