

NETAJI SUBHAS OPEN UNIVERSITY

SCHOOL OF EDUCATION

162, C. F., Salt Lake City, Sector – 1, Kolkata-64 Phone Number: 03340047570/1, Email: schooledu@wbnsou.ac.in

LIST OF ALLOTED STUDY CENTRES FOR PCP SUBJECT: EDUCATION BATCH: JULY 2015

PCP Centre: Women's Christian College

- 1. Basanti Debi College
- 2. Fakir Chand College
- 3. Behala College
- 4. Sonarpur College
- 5. Baruipur College
- 6. Vivekananda College for Women
- 7. Khidderpore College
- 8. Sammilani Mahavidyalaya
- 9. Gour Mohan Sachin Mondal Mahavidyalaya
- 10. Dhruba Chand Haldar College
- 11. South Calcutta Girls' College
- 12. Bhangar Mahavidyalaya
- 13. Women's Christian College
- 14. Al-Ameen Memorial Minority College
- 15. Gurudas College
- 16. Goenka College
- 17. Shyamaprasad College
- 18. Sundarban Mahavidyalaya
- 19. Hiralal Majumdar Memorial College

Dr. papiya Upadhyay Asst. Prof, SoE, NSOU Dr. A. N Dey Director, SoE, NSOU