

DD 26, Sector – I, Salt Lake, Kolkata – 64 Website: www.wbnsou.ac.in Ph. 033-40663220

Memo No 965 (1) Date: 02.11.2015

Allotment of Study Centres for Personal Contact Programme (PCP)
Subject: PG History
Batch: July 2015

PCP Centre: Women's College
P-29, Kshirode Vidyavenoda Avenue

Kolkata-700003

Alloted Study Centres:

- 1. Dumdum Motijheel College
- 2. Maharaja Manindrachandra College
- 3. Surendranath Evening College
- 4. Victoria College
- 5. Nabagram Hiralal Pal College
- 6. Chandernagar Govt. College
- 7. A.P.C. College
- 8. Krishnanagar Govt. College
- 9. Barasat Govt. College
- 10. Sree Chaitanya College
- 11. Mahdebananda Mahavidyalaya
- 12. Karimpur Pannadebi College
- 13. Chakdaha College
- 14. Sarojini Naidu College
- 15. Bhairab Ganguly College
- 16. Gobardanga Hindu College
- 17. Santipur College
- 18. Joypur Panchanan College
- 19. Lalbaba College
- 20. Taki Govt. College
- 21. Raja Peary Mohan College
- 22. Nahata Jogendra M.S. College
- 23. Dinabandhu Mahavidyalaya
- 24. Derozio Memorial College
- 25. Women's College
- 26. Basirhat College
- 27. Hiralal Majumdar Memorial College
- 28. Sudhirranjan Lahiri Mahavidyalaya

Professor Debnarayan modak,
Director, School of Social Sciences,
NSOU

Dr Chandan Basu Associate Professor of History, NSOU



DD 26, Sector – I, Salt Lake, Kolkata – 64 Website: www.wbnsou.ac.in Ph. 033-40663220

Date: 02.11.2015 Memo No 965 (2)

> Allotment of Study Centres for Personal Contact Programme (PCP) Subject: PG History Batch: July 2015

PCP Centre: Women's Christian College

6 Greek Church Row, Kolkata - 26, Ph. 033-24643341.

Alloted Study Centres:

- 1. Basanti Debi College
- 2. Shibpur Dinabandhu College
- 3. New Alipore College
- 4. Fakir Chand College
- 5. Behala College
- 6. Sonarpur College
- 7. Baruipur College
- 8. Vivekananda College for Women
- 9. Kidderpore College
- 10. Sammilani Mahavidyalaya
- 11. Prabhu Jagatbandhu College
- 12. Gour Mohan Sachin Mondal Mahavidyalaya
- 13. Tangrakhali Bankim Sardar College
- 14. Dhruba Chand Haldar College
- 15. South Calcutta Girls' College
- 16. Bhangar Mahavidyalaya
- 17. Women's Christian College
- 18. Al-Ameen Memorial Minority College
- 19. Gurudas College
- 20. Goenka College
- 21. Gurudas College of Commerce
- 22. Bijoy Krishna Girls College
- 23. Shyamprasad College
- 24. Dr Kanailal Bhattacharya College
- 25. Sundarban Mahavidyalaya

Professor Debnarayan modak, Dr Chandan Basu

Director, School of Social Sciences, **NSOU**

Associate Professor of History, NSOU



DD 26, Sector – I, Salt Lake, Kolkata – 64 Website: www.wbnsou.ac.in Ph. 033-40663220

Memo No. 965(3) Date: 02.11.2015

Allotment of Study Centres for Personal Contact Programme (PCP)

Subject: PG History Batch: July 2015

PCP Centre: Raja Narendra Lal Khan Women's College Study Centre

P.O. & Dist. Midnapore (Paschim), Pin.721101

Alloted Study Centres:

- 1. Raja N.L.Khan College
- 2. P.K. College, Contai
- 3. Nistarini College
- 4. Ghatal R.S. Mahavidyalaya
- 5. Panskura Banamali College
- 6. Garbeta College
- 7. Belda College
- 8. Kharagpur College
- 9. Tamralipta Mahavidyalaya
- 10. Haldia Govt. College
- 11. Bagnan College
- 12. Uluberia College
- 13. Manbhum Mahavidyalaya
- 14. Chandrakona Vidyasagar Mahavidyalaya
- 15. Vivekananda Mission Mahavidyalaya
- 16. Mahishadal Girls College
- 17. Maharaja Nanda Kumar Mahavidyalaya
- 18. Jhargram Raj College
- 19. Egra SSB College

Professor Debnarayan Modak,	Dr Chandan Basu
Director, School of Social Sciences, NSOU	Associate Professor of History, NSOU



DD 26, Sector – I, Salt Lake, Kolkata – 64 Website: www.wbnsou.ac.in Ph. 033-40663220

Memo No. 965(4) Date: 02.11.2015

Allotment of Study Centres for Personal Contact Programme (PCP)

Subject: PG History Batch: July 2015

PCP Centre: Burdwan Raj College Study Centre

Aftab House, P.O. & Dist. Burdwan

Pin-713104

Alloted Study Centres

- 1. Burdwan Raj College
- 2. Tarkeswar Degree College
- 3. Sree Gopal Banerjee College
- 4. Bankura Christian College
- 5. Asansol B.B. College
- 6. Suri Vidyasagar College
- 7. Netaji Mahavidyalaya
- 8. Bolpur College
- 9. Rampurhat College
- 10. Mankar College
- 11. Katwa College
- 12. Kalna College
- 13. Durgapur Govt. College
- 14. Ramananda College

Professor Debnarayan Modak,
Director,
Director, School of Social Sciences, NSOU

Dr Chandan Basu
Associate Professor of History, NSOU



DD 26, Sector – I, Salt Lake, Kolkata – 64 Website: www.wbnsou.ac.in Ph. 033-40663220

Memo No. 965(5) Date: 02.11.2015

Allotment of Study Centres for Personal Contact Programme (PCP)
Subjet: PG History
Batch: July 2015

PCP Centre: Coochbehar College Study Centre

P.O. & Dist. Coochbehar

Pin—736101 Alloted Centres

- 1. Cooch Behar College
- 2. Siliguri College
- 3. Ananda Chandra College
- 4. Sital Kuchi Colege
- 5. Alipurduar Mahila Mahavidyalaya
- 6. Nani Bhattacharya Smarak Mahavidyalaya

Professor Debnarayan Modak,
Director,
Director, School of Social Sciences, NSOU

Dr Chandan Basu Associate Professor of History, NSOU



DD 26, Sector – I, Salt Lake, Kolkata – 64 Website: www.wbnsou.ac.in Ph. 033-40663220

Memo No. 965(6) Date: 02.11.2015

Allotment of Study Centres for Personal Contact Programme (PCP)
Subjet: PG History
Batch: July 2015

PCP Centre: Malda College Study Centre

PO and District: Malda

Pin 732101 Alloted Centres

- 1. Malda College
- 2. Balurghat College
- 3. Raigunj University College
- 4. Chanchal College
- 5. Nagar College
- 6. Dumkal College
- 7. Sripat Singh College
- 8. Krishnath College

Professor Debnarayan Modak,
Director,
Dr Chandan Basu
Associate Professor of History, NSOU

Director, School of Social Sciences, NSOU