

NETAJI SUBHAS OPEN UNIVERSITY

ESTABLISHED BY W.B.ACT (XIX) OF 1997, RECOGNIZED BY U.G.C.

DD – 26, SECTOR – I, SALT LAKE CITY, KOLKATA – 700 064 Phone : (033) 4066-3220, Website : <u>www.wbnsou.ac.in</u>

Memo No. SSS/ Date: 02.03.2016

Subject :Post Graduate Political Science (PGPS)

Batch :July 2014, Part – II

PCP Centre :Maharaja Manindra Chandra College

20, Ramkanto Bose Street, Kolkata –700 003

Paper - VII

Date	Time	
	10.00 AM – 1.00 PM	1.30 PM – 4.30 PM
	Dr. Shiladitya Chakraborty	Dr. Barnana Guha Thakurta(Banerjee)
20.03.2016	Unit 1	Unit 2
	Prof. Sumit Mukherjee	Sri Surya Banerjee
27.03.2016	Unit 3	Unit 4
	Sri Swadhin Ranjan De	Prof Debnarayan Modak
03.04.2016	Unit 5&7	Unit 6
	Dr. Dibakar Banerjee	Sri Manoj Kumar Haldar
10.04.2016	Unit 8	Unit 8&9

Note: Additional sessions of PCP (06 hours per paper) will be held as per requirement of the students after the completion of the first phase.

(Dr Debnarayan Modak)

Professor of Political Science

Copy to:

- 1) The Coordinator, Maharaja Manindra Chandra College Study Centre, NSOU, for information to all concerned.
- 2) The IT Officer, NSOU, for uploading in the University Website.
- 3) The Asst. Director, Study Centres, NSOU, for information and necessary action.