

NETAJI SUBHAS OPEN UNIVERSITY ESTABLISHED BY W.B.ACT (XIX) OF 1997, RECOGNIZED BY U.G.C. DD - 26, SECTOR - I, SALT LAKE CITY, KOLKATA - 700 064

Phone : (033) 4066-3220, Website : <u>www.wbnsou.ac.in</u>

Memo No. SSS/ 240 Date:.....11. .04.2016

Subject: Post Graduate Political Science (PGPS)

Batch : July 2014, Part – II

PCP Centre: Maharaja Manindra Chandra College

20, Ramakanto Bose Street, Kolkata -700 003

Paper : VIII

D .	Time	
Date	10.00 AM – 1.00 PM	1.30 PM – 4.30 PM
17.04.2016	Prof. Swadhin Ranjan Dey	Prof. Debnarayan Modak
	Unit -10	Unit -11
24.04.2016	Prof. Pratip Chatterjee	Prof. Manoj Kumar Haldar
	Unit -12,13	Unit -14
08.05.2016	Prof. Prosenjit Pal	Prof. Surya Banerjee
	Unit -15,16	Unit -17
15.05.2016	Prof. Peu Ghosh	Prof. Barnana Guha Thakurta (Banerjee)
	Unit -18,19	Unit -20

Note: Additional sessions of PCP (06 hours per paper) will be held as per requirement of the students after the completion of the first phase.

(Dr. Debnarayan Modak) Professor of Political Science School of Social Sciences, NSOU

Copy to:

- 1) The Coordinator, Maharaja Manindra Chandra College Study Centre, NSOU, for information to all concerned.
- 2) The IT Officer, NSOU, for uploading in the University Website.
- 3) The Asst. Director, Study Centres, NSOU, for information and necessary action.