

Social Work, School of Professional Studies Netaji Subhas Open University Ghosh Para, Kalyani Campus Website: www.wbnsou.ac.in

Memo No Date 4/9/15

#### **Notice**

### Schedule for PCP for MSW Batch July 2015

The coordinators are requested to communicate to the students enrolled under their respective Study Centers that the PCP for MSW Batch July 2015 would start from 20/9/15 onwards.

The schedule for 2 papers are as follows-

 Paper I
 20/9/15, 27/9/15, 4/10/15, and 1/11/15

 Paper 2
 8/11/15, 22/11/15, 29/11/15 and 6/12/15

The students of the following centers are requested to attend their PCP sessions in the Siliguri College

Raiganj College (E-02)	Ananda Chandra College (F-02)	
Maldah College (E-03),	Chanchal College (G-01),	
Siliguri College (F-01),	Balurghat College (E-01),	
Cooch Behar College (F-03),	Nani Bhattacharya Smarak Mahavidyalaya (K 03)	
Sitalkuchi College (J 08)	Alipurduar Mahila Mahavidyalaya (K 04)	

Kasturi Sinha Ghosh

(Assistant Professor in Social Work, NSOU)

Forwarded by

Dr Anirban Ghosh (Officer In Charge , School of Professional Studies)

Copy To The Coordinators of Study Centers The Assistant Director, Study Center The Registrar

Note-The Consellors are approved as per UGC norms and recommendation of BOS .No Academic Counsellor is appointed for the PCP centres.



Social Work, School of Professional Studies Netaji Subhas Open University Ghosh Para, Kalyani Campus Website: www.wbnsou.ac.in

Memo No Date 4/9/15

#### **Notice**

# Schedule for PCP for MSW Batch July 2015

The coordinators are requested to communicate to the students enrolled under their respective Study Centers that the PCP for MSW Batch July 2015 would start from 20/9/15 onwards in two halves from 10:00 am . 1:00 pm and 1:30 pm -4:30 pm

The schedule for 2 papers are as follows-

**Paper I** 20/9/15, 27/9/15, 4/10/15, and 1/11/15

Paper 2 8/11/15, 22/11/15, 29/11/15 and 6/12/15

The students of the following centers are requested to attend their PCP sessions in the Burdwan raj College

Bankura Christian College (B-01)	Bolpur College (D-10)	
Nistarini College (B-07)	Manbhum Mahavidyalaya (F-07)	
Burdwan raj College (C-01)	Mankar College (G-05)	
Banwarilal Bhalotia College (C-02)	Katwa College (G-06)	
Suri Vidyasagar College (C-03)	Kalna College (I-08)	
Netaji Mahavidyalaya (C-06)	Rampurhat college (F-08)	
Durgapur Government College (I 06)	Ramananda College (J-09)	

Kasturi Sinha Ghosh

(Assistant Professor in Social Work, NSOU)

Forwarded by

Dr Anirban Ghosh (Officer In Charge , School of Professional Studies)

Copy To The Coordinators of Study Centers The Assistant Director, Study Center The Registrar

Note-The Consellors are approved as per UGC norms and recommendation of BOS .No Academic Counsellor is appointed for the PCP centres.



Social Work, School of Professional Studies Netaji Subhas Open University Ghosh Para, Kalyani Campus Website: www.wbnsou.ac.in

Memo No Date 4/9/15

# **Notice**

# Schedule for PCP for MSW Batch July 2015

The coordinators are requested to communicate to the students enrolled under their respective Study Centers that the PCP for MSW Batch July 2015 would start from 20/9/15 onwards in two halves from 10:00 am . 1:00 pm and 1:30 pm -4:30 pm

The schedule for 2 papers are as follows-

Paper I 20/9/15, 27/9/15, 4/10/15, and 1/11/15 Paper 2 8/11/15, 22/11/15, 29/11/15 and 6/12/15

The students of the following centers are requested to attend their PCP sessions in the Bijoy Krishna Girl's College

Shibpur Dinabandhu College (A-08)	Bagnan College (G-09)	
Hiralal Majumdar Memoril College (B-10)	Joypur P.Roy College (G-07)	
Nabagram Hiralal Paul College (C-04)	Uluberia College (J-02)	
Chandernagore Govt. College (C-05)	Sree Gopal Banerjee College (J-04)	
Bijoy Krishna Girls College (C-08)	Haldia Govt. College (B-06)	
Tarakeswar Degree College (C-10)	Panskura Banamali College (F-05)	
Dr. Kanailal Bhattacharya College (E-09)	Lalbaba College (G-08)	
Prabhu Jagat Bandhu College (F-09)	Raja Peary Mohan College (H-03)	
Savitri College (K 01)	Mahishadal Girl's College (J 01)	
Maharaja Nanda Kumar Mahavidyalaya (K 02)	Bidhan Nagar Govt College (I 09)	
Raja N L Khan Women's College (B 03)	Tramralipta Mahavidyalaya (B 04)	
Gurudas College (A-03)	Ghatal Rabindra Satabarshiki Mahavidyala (D 09)	
Netaji Mahavidyalaya (C-06)	Garbeta College (G 02)	
Chandrakona Vidyasagar Mahavidyalaya (G 03)	Derozio Memorial College (H 04)	
Belda College (H-05)	Kharagpur College (H-06)	
Dinabandhu Mahavidyalaya Study Centre (I 02)	Jhargram Raj College (Girls' Wing) (J-10)	
Vivekananda Mission Mahavidyalaya (I-03)	Egra S S B College ( D 08)	

Kasturi Sinha Ghosh

(Assistant Professor in Social Work, NSOU)

Forwarded by

Dr Anirban Ghosh (Officer In Charge, School of Professional Studies)

Copy To The Coordinators of Study Centers The Assistant Director, Study Center The Registrar

Note-The Consellors are approved as per UGC norms and recommendation of BOS .No Academic Counsellor is appointed for the PCP centres.



Social Work, School of Professional Studies Netaji Subhas Open University Ghosh Para, Kalyani Campus Website: www.wbnsou.ac.in

Memo No Date 4/9/15

#### **Notice**

# Schedule for PCP for MSW Batch July 2015

The coordinators are requested to communicate to the students enrolled under their respective Study Centers that the PCP for MSW Batch July 2015 would start from 20/9/15 onwards in two halves from 10:00 am . 1:00 pm and 1:30 pm -4:30 pm

The schedule for 2 papers are as follows-

 Paper I
 20/9/15, 27/9/15, 4/10/15, and 1/11/15

 Paper 2
 8/11/15, 22/11/15, 29/11/15 and 6/12/15

The students of the following centers are requested to attend their PCP sessions in the Women's Christian College

Dum Dum Motijheel College (A-01)	Sarojini Naidu College (E-06)	Santipur College (G-04)
Mahadevananda Mahavidyalaya (D-04)	Sammalini College (E-08)	Nahata J. M. S. Mahavidyalaya Mahavidralaya
		(H-07)
Kidderpore College (E 07)	Bhairab Ganguly College (E-10)	Sripat Singh College (H-09)
Maharaja Manindra Ch. College (A-04)	Gobardanga Hindu College (F-04)	Dinabandhu Mahavidyalaya (I-02)
Goenka College (A-05)	Sunderban Mahavidyalaya (F-06)	Dumkal College (I-04)
Surendranath Evening College (A-06)	Gour Mohan Sachin Mondal Mahavidyalaya	Nagar College (I-05)
	(F-10)	
Victoria Institution (College) (A-07)	Tangrakhali Bankim Sardar College (G-10)	Sudhiranjan Lahiri Mahavidyalaya (D-07)
Fakir Chand College (B-05)	Dhruba Chand Halder College (H-01)	Shyama Prasad College (J 07)
Behala College (B-08)	Taki Govt. College (H-02)	Al- Ameen Memorial Minority College (J 06)
Sonarpur College (B-09)	South Calcutta Girl's College (H-10)	Women's College (I 07)
Acharya Prafulla Chandra College (C-07)	Bhangar Mahavidyalaya (J-03)	Dumkal College (I 04)
Baruipur College (C-09)	Krishnanagar Govt College (D-01)	Women's Christian College (J 04)
Barasat Govt. College (D-02)	Karimpur Pannadevi College (D-05)	Basanti Devi College (A 02 )
Sree Chaitanya College (D-03)	Chakdaha College (D-06)	
Vivekananda College for Women (E-05)	Krishnath College (E-04)	

Kasturi Sinha Ghosh

(Assistant Professor in Social Work, NSOU)

Forwarded by

Dr Anirban Ghosh (Officer In Charge , School of Professional Studies)

Copy To The Coordinators of Study Centers The Assistant Director, Study Center The Registrar

Note-The Consellors are approved as per UGC norms and recommendation of by BOS .No Academic Counsellor is appointed for the PCP centres.