

School of Professional Studies Netaji Subhas Open University (Established by WB Act (XIX) of 1997, Recognized by UGC)

Memo No.SPS/1089

Date.

17/12/19

Notice

Schedule for PCP for MSW Part II Batch July 2018

The coordinators are requested to communicate to the enrolled students that the PCP for MSW Batch July 2018 would start as and from 2/2/20.

PCP Centre Coochbehar College Study Centre, P.O. Coochbehar Dist. Coochbehar Pin-736101

Raiganj College (E-02)	Balurghat College (E-01),	Cooch Behar College (F-03),	
Maldah College (E-03)	Chanchal College (G-01)	Birpara College Study Centre (K-06)	
Siliguri College (F-01),	Birpara College Study Centre (K- 06)	Maynaguri CollegeL-09	
Ananda Chandra College (F- 02)	Sitalkuchi College (J 08)	ParimalMitraSmritiMahavidyalayaL-10	
Nani Bhattacharya SmarakMahavidyalaya (K 03)	AlipurduarMahilaMahavidyalaya (K 04	Nakshalbari College Study CentreK-07	
S. R. Fatepuria College Study Centre(K-09)	S B S Government College (L08)	TufanganjMahavidyalayaM-01	
APC Roy Govt. College Study CentreK-08	XX	XX	

SCHEDULE

Paper IX 10:00am- 1:00 pm	Paper X 1:30 pm- 4:30 pm		
2/2/20, 9/2/20, 16/2/20, 23/2/20, ,8/3/20, 15/3/20, 22/3/20 and 29/3/20	2/2/20, 9/2/20, 16/2/20, 23/2/20, 8/3/20, 15/3/20, 22/3/20 and 29/3/20		
Paper XI 10:00am- 1:00 pm	Paper XII 1:30 pm- 4:30 pm		
5/4/20, 12/4/20, 19/4/20, 26/4/20, 3/5/20, 10/5/20 17/5/20, and 24/5/20,	5/4/20, 12/4/20, 19/4/20, 26/4/20, 3/5/20, 10/5/20 17/5/20, and 24/5/20,		
Paper XIII 10:00am- 1:00 pm	Paper XIV 1:30 pm- 4:30 pm		
31/5/20, 7/6/20, 14/6/20, 21/6/20, 28/6/20, 5/7/20, 12/7/20, and 19/7/20	31/5/20, 7/6/20, 14/6/20, 21/6/20, 28/6/20, 5/7/20, 12/7/20 and 9/7/20		
Paper XV 10:00am- 1:00 pm	Paper XV 1:30 pm- 4:30 pm		
PCP on DISSERTATION-1/3/20	PCP on DISSERTATION-1/3/20		

Note:-However Learners may attend the PCP Centers according to their convenience

Kasturi Sinha Ghosh

(Assistant Professor in Social Work, NSOU)

Monojit Garai

(Assistant Professor in Social Work, NSOU)

Dr Anirban Ghosh

(Director, IC. School of Professional Studies)

Copy To:

The Coordinators of Study Centers

The Director, Study Center

The Registrar for uploading the schedule in the official Website

Note-The Counsellors are approved as per UGC norms and recommendation of BOS . No Academic Counsellor is appointed for the PCP

Headquarters: DD-26, Sector-I, Salt Lake, Kolkata-700064, Ph-033 4066 3210; 033 6519 8972. Fax-033 4066 3225; E-mail: anirban1972@gmail.com; website: www.wbnsou.ac.in



School of Professional Studies Netaji Subhas Open University (Established by WB Act (XIX) of 1997, Recognized by UGC)

Memo No.SPS/1089

Date.

17/12/19

Schedule for PCP for MSW Part II Batch July 2018

The coordinators are requested to communicate to the enrolled students that the PCP for MSW Batch July 2018 would start as and from 2/2/20 according to the following schedule.

PCP Centre at Women's Christian College 6, Greek Church Row, Kolkata - 700026

MahadevanandaMahavidyalaya (D-04)	Baruipur College (C-09)	Sammalini College (E-08)	South Calcutta Girl's College (H-10)
Kidderpore College (E 07)	Vivekananda College for Women (E-05)	BhairabGanguly College (E-10)	Sarojini Naidu College (E- 06)
Goenka College (A-05)	Dum Dum Motijheel College (A-	Gobardanga Hindu College (F- 04)	BhairabGanguly College (E- 10
Fakir Chand College (B-05)	Maharaja Manindra Ch. College (A-04	SunderbanMahavidyalaya (F- 06)	KrishnanagarGovt College (D-01)
Behala College (B-08)	Goenka College (A-05)	Gour Mohan SachinMondalMahavidyalaya (F-10)	KarimpurPannadevi College (D-05)
Sonarpur College (B-09)	Surendranath Evening College (A-06)	TangrakhaliBankimSardar College (G-10)	Chakdaha College (D-06)
Acharya Prafulla Chandra College (C-07)	Victoria Institution (College) (A-	Dhruba Chand Halder College (H-01)	Krishnath College (E-04)
Barasat Govt. College (D-02)	SudhiranjanLahiriMahavidyalaya (D-07	Taki Govt. College (H-02)	Women's College (I 07)
P.R Thakur Govt. College L01	Nagar College (I-05)	DinabandhuMahavidyalaya (I- 02)	Basanti Devi College (A 02)
Mrinalini Dutta Mahavidyapith L-06.	DinabandhuMahavidyalaya (I- 02)	BhangarMahavidyalaya (J-03)	Budge Budge College L-02
Santipur College (G-04)	Dumkal College (I-04)	Shyama Prasad College (J 07)	Sadan Chandra Mahavidyalaya L-04
Nahata J. M. S. Mahavidyalaya (H-07)	Sree Chaitanya College (D-03)	Al- Ameen Memorial Minority College (J 06)	Syamaprasad College J07
Sripat Singh College (H-09)	Muragachha Government College L-03	Women's Christian College (J 05)	

SCHEDULE

30112	DOLL	
Paper IX 10:00am-1:00 pm 2/2/20, 9/2/20, 16/2/20, 23/2/20, ,8/3/20, 15/3/20, 22/3/20 and 29/3/20	Paper X 1:30 pm- 4:30 pm 2/2/20, 9/2/20, 16/2/20, 23/2/20, 8/3/20, 15/3/20, 22/3/20 and 29/3/20	
Paper XI 10:00am-1:00 pm 5/4/20, 12/4/20, 19/4/20, 26/4/20, 3/5/20, 10/5/20 17/5/20, and 24/5/20,	Paper XII 1:30 pm- 4:30 pm 0, 5/4/20, 12/4/20, 19/4/20, 26/4/20, 3/5/20, 10/5/20 17/5/20, and 24/5/20,	
Paper XIII 10:00am-1:00 pm 31/5/20, 7/6/20, 14/6/20, 21/6/20, 28/6/20, 5/7/20, 12/7/20, and 19/7/20	Paper XIV 1:30 pm- 4:30 pm 31/5/20, 7/6/20, 14/6/20, 21/6/20, 28/6/20, 5/7/20, 12/7/20 and 9/7/20	
Paper XV 10:00am- 1:00 pm	Paper XV 1:30 pm- 4:30 pm	
PCP on DISSERTATION-1/3/20	PCP on DISSERTATION-1/3/20	

Note: -However Learners may attend the PCP Centers according to their convenience

Kasturi Sinha Ghosh

(Assistant Professor in Social Work, NSOU)

Monojit Garai

(Assistant Professor in Social Work, NSOU)

Dr Anirban Ghosh

(Director, IC. School of Professional Studies) Copy To:

The Coordinators of Study Centers

The Director, Study Center

The Registrar for uploading the schedule in the official Website

Note-The Counsellors are approved as per UGC norms and recommendation of BOS . No Academic Counsellor is appointed for the PCP centres.

Headquarters: DD-26, Sector-I, Salt Lake, Kolkata-700064, Ph-033 4066 3210; 033 6519 8972. Fax-033 4066 3225; E-mail: anirban1972@gmail.com; website: www.wbnsou.ac.in