

Institution's Innovation Council (IIC)

[As per guidelines of Ministry of Education (MOE)–Innovation Cell (MIC)]

Council Members

Sl.	Name	Designation	Department	Role
No.				
1	Dr. Anirban Ghosh	Professor & Director	Commerce &	President
			Management, SPS	
2	Dr. Soumen Nandi	Associate Professor	Computer	Vice-President
			Science, SoSci.	
3	Dr. Srideep Mukherjee	Associate Professor	English, SoH	Convener
4	Dr. Ritu Mathur Mitra	Professor	History, SoSS	Member, Innovation
				Activity Coordinator
5	Dr. Papiya Upadhyay	Asst. Professor	Education, SoE	Member, IPR
				Activity Coordinator
6	Dr. Pushpal Mukherjee	Asst. Professor	Chemistry, SoSci.	Member, Internship
				Activity Coordinator
7	Dr. Sudarshan Roy	Asst. Professor	Commerce &	Member, Startup
			Management, SPS	Activity Coordinator
8	Shri Santanu Dam	Dy. Director	Jalpaiguri RC	Member, Social
				Media Coordinator

:Contact Details:

Netaji Subhas Open University Institutions' Innovation Council DD-26, Sector-I, Salt Lake, Kolkata-700064 Website: www.wbnsou.ac.in

E-mail: anirban1972@wbnsou.ac.in