

# NETAJI SUBHAS OPEN UNIVERSITY ESTABLISHED BY W.B. ACT (XIX) OF 1997, RECOGNIZED WITH 12B STATUS BY U.G.C. Accredited by NAAC with grade 'A' DD - 26, SECTOR -I, SALT LAKE CITY, KOLKATA - 700 064 Pho: (033) 4066-3220, Website: <u>www.wbnsou.ac.in</u>

Memo No. Reg/0653

## NOTIFICATION

In partial modification of earlier order vide Memo No. Reg/0790 dated 30.07.2024, the undersigned is directed by the Hon'ble Vice Chancellor to notify the re-constitution of Anti-Ragging Committee of the Netaji Subhas Open University as per the new directives of the UGC and Dept. of Higher Education, Govt. of West Bengal with the following members:-

1.	Registrar	:	Convenor	:	registrar@wbnsou.ac.in
2.	Director, Study Centres	:	Member	:	directorsc@wbnsou.ac.in
3.	Director, School of Humanities	:	Member	:	sreepmukherjee@wbnsou.ac.in
4.	Director, School of Social Sciences	:	Member	:	barnana_soss@wbnsou.ac.in
5.	Director, School of Education	:	Member	:	schooledu@wbnsou.ac.in
6.	Director (I/c), SPS & SVS	:	Member	:	anirban1972@gmail.com
7.	Officer-in-Charge, School of Sciences	:	Member	:	g.bibhas@gmail.com
8.	Joint Registrar (Administration)	:	Member	:	dyregadmn@wbnsou.ac.in
9.	Joint Registrar (Academic)	:	Member	:	drac@wbnsou.ac.in
10.	Assistant Registrar	:	Assistant Convenor	:	gourabbarua67@gmail.com
11.	Inspector-in-Charge, Bidhannagar North Police Station or his nominee (Nominee requested)	:	Ex-officio Member	:	psbdnorth@policewb.gov.in icbidhannagarnorthps@gmail.com
12.	Commissioner, Bidhannagar Municipal Corporation or his nominee (Nominee requested)	:	Ex-officio Member	:	
13.	Shri Snehasis Sur, President, Press Club	:	Member	:	ssur62@gmail.com
14.	Shri Probir Kr Dey, Director, PIMT, Bharat Sevasram Sangha	:	Member	2	pimtonline@gmail.com
15.	Smt. Kasturi Sinha Ghosh, Assistant Professor in Social Work	:	Member	:	kasturighosh@gmail.com
16.	Shri Debajit Goswami, Assistant Professor in Public Administration	:	Member	:	debajit007@wbnsou.ac.in
17.	Shri Arijit Ghosh, , Assistant Professor in JMC	:	Member	:	ari.nsou@gmail.com
18.	Shri Ushnish Ray, Superintendent of Publication	:	Member	:	rayushnish@yahoo.in
19.	Shri Abhay Pain, Ph.D. Scholar (Bengali)	:	Member	2	
20.	Shri Sujal Dutta, Ph.D. Scholar (Zoology)	:	Member	:	
21.	Shri Jayabrata Goswami, System Analyst	:	Nodal Officer	:	goswamijayabrata@gmail.com

### Help Line No.: 033 4066 3220

This has the approval of the competent authority of the University.

5d/-Registrar (Add'l Charge)

Add'l Charge)

Registra

Date: 05.06.2025

### Memo. No. Reg/0653 (30)

#### Date: 05.06.2025

Copy forwarded for information to:

- 1. Finance Officer
- 2. Director, Study Centers (Add'l Charge)
- 3. Director, School of Social Sciences
- 4. Director, School of Humanities
- 5. Director, School of Education
- 6. Director(I/c), SVS & SPS
- 7. Officer-in-Charge, School of Sciences
- 8. Director, CIQA
- 9. Director, Regional Centre, Kalyani
- 10. Controller of Examinations
- 11. Joint Registrar (Administration)
- 12. Joint Registrar (Academic)
- 13. Officer-in-Charge, Centre for Online Education
- 14. Deputy Librarian
- 15. Deputy Director, RC, Durgapur

- 16. Deputy Director, RC, Jalpaiguri
- 17. Inspector-in-Charge, Bidhannagar North Police Station
- 18. Commissioner, Bidhannagar Municipal Corporation
- 19. Shri Snehasis Sur, President, Press Club
- 20. Shri Probir Kr Dey, Director, PIMT, Bharat Sevasram Sangha
- 21. Smt. Kasturi Sinha Ghosh, Assistant Professor in Social Work
- 22. Shri Debajit Goswami, Assistant Professor in Public Administration
- 23. Shri Arijit Ghosh, Assistant Professor in JMC
- 24. Shri Ushnish Ray, Superintendent of Publication
- 25. Shri Abhay Pain, Ph.D. Scholar (Bengali)
- 25. Shri Abnay Pain, Ph.D. Scholar (Bengali)
- 26. Shri Sujal Dutta, Ph.D. Scholar (Zoology)
- 27. Assistant Registrar
- 28. Shri Jayabrata Goswami, System Analyst
- 29. E. S. to V.C. for kind information of Hon'ble V.C.
- 30. Guard File