

(Established by WB Act (XIX) of 1997, Recognized by UGC)

Ref. No. SPS/195

Dated: 08.04.2024

## NOTICE

PCP (January/Feb Session 2024)

This is to inform all concerned that the Personal Contact Programmes of the following programmes under the School of Professional Studies is scheduled to commence on and from 9<sup>th</sup> June 2024 at the respective centres.

M. Com (Part-I), PCP centre	M. Com (Part-II), PCP centre
Maharaja Manindra Chandra College	Maharaja Manindra Chandra College
Basanti Devi College	X
Bijoy Krishna Girls' College	X

PGEC (Part-I), PCP centre	PGEC (Part- II), PCP centre
Basanti Devi College	Basanti Devi College

MLIS, PCP centre		
Dum Dum Motijhil College	Durgapur RC	

BLIS, PCP centres	
Jalpaiguri RC	Malda Women's College
Kalyani RC	Rani Dhanya Kumari College
Cooch Behar College	Burdwan Raj College
Raja Narendra Lal Khan Women's	Gurudas College
College	
Nistarini College	Bijoy Krishna Girls' College

MSW (Part-I & II), PCP centres	
Basanti Devi College	Bolpur College
Bhairab Ganguly College	Jalpaiguri RC
Bijoy Krishna Girls' College	Bankura Christian College
Burdwan Raj College	Raj Narendra Lal Khan Women's
	College
Cooch Behar College	XX

Sd/-Director (i/c), SPS

## Copy to:

Registrar, NSOU Director, Study Centres Prof. Arun Kr. Chakraborty, Professor and Head, DLIS Dr. Anamika Das, Assistant Professor, LIS Dr. Barnali Roy Choudhury, Assistant, LIS Smt. Kasturi Sinha Ghosh, Assistant Professor, SW Dr. Sudarshan Roy, Assistant Professor, Commerce Dr. Monojit Garai, Assistant Professor, SW Mrs. Priyanthi Bagchi, Assistant Professor, Economics ES to VC